“What We Do in the Shadows”: Season 3 premieres in September on FX



FX announced today (03) that the 3rd season of ‘What We Do in the Shadows’ finally has its release date.

The first two episodes of the new cycle (consisting of ten chapters) will air on September 2, 2021.

The series was created by Taika Waititi and Jemaine Clement, the same people responsible for the feature film.

The plot follows three vampires who live together: Laszlo (Berry), Nadja (Demetriou) and Nandor (Novak) – the first two are husband and wife. Also living with them is a fourth vampire named Colin Robinson (Proksch), who is an “energy vampire”. Instead of blood, he sucks energy from his victims, trapping them to death with worldly anecdotes and bad jokes. The office is his feeding ground, but his powers also work on his fellow vampires. Their lives are complicated when our three central vampires realize that a former vampire leader named Baron is coming to visit them from abroad, supposedly to see how the conquest of America is going.

Matt Berry, Kayvan Novak, Natasia Demetriou, Harvey Guillen and Mark Proksch are the stars.

Another series set in the same universe as the film is also in development, titled ‘Wellington Paranormal’. The project will follow a pair of police officers investigating paranormal cases.

Make sure you watch:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🚨http: //bit.ly/CinePOP_Subscribe

Exit mobile version