‘The Little Traces’: listen to the official soundtrack of the new film with Denzel Washington



Warner Bros. posted the official soundtrack to “The Little Traces,” a thriller starring Denzel Washington, Jared Leto and Rami Malek on his Twitter.

The original music for the feature film was composed by Thomas Newman, of the same name behind works like “007: Operation Skyfall” and “American Beauty”, and is available on all digital platforms.

Watch the trailer:

The film was released yesterday January 29, 2021.

The story revolves around a sheriff named Deke (Washington), who teams up with a detective (Malek) to investigate a serial killer (Leto). Deke has an incredible ability to grasp the smallest details, but will fight the secrets of his past while searching for the killer.

John Harlan Kim, Sofia Vassilieva, Natalie Morales, Terry Kinney, Michael Hyatt, Jason James Richter, Chris Bauer and Kerry O’Malley round out the cast.

John Lee Hancock, known for his film “A Possible Dream“, directs.

Enjoy watching:

Mark Johnson takes over as producer. He has worked with Hancock in the past on “Destiny’s Challenge” and “The Poplar”.

Make sure to watch:

Exit mobile version