“The Boba Fett Book”: Lucasfilm publishes beautiful images from the first episode; To verify!



“The Boba Fett Book” has finally arrived in the Disney + catalog, and the first episode is full of answers on the character’s trajectory between “Star Wars: Return of the Jedi” and his appearance in “The Mandalorian”.

While it doesn’t bet on the early action moments, the script also brings great references to the saga created by George Lucas.

With that in mind, Lucasfilm released official footage from the episode, also highlighting Fennec Shand (Ming-Na Wen), Fett’s (Temuera Morrison) new ally.

To verify:

Enjoy watching:

Remember that the next episode of “The Book of Boba Fett” will air on January 5th.

Watch the trailer and follow CinePOP on YouTube:

The first season will have eight episodes:

Episode 1: The Champion
Episode 2: The Assassin
Episode 3: The Syndicate
Episode 4: The Battlefield
Episode 5: Homeworld
Episode 6: The Warlord
Episode 7: The Confrontation
Episode 8: The Hunter

Some titles hint at the plot, like “The Syndicate,” which is expected to follow Fett as the new Underworld King on Tatooine.

Rumors have also hinted that the plot may give Mandalore more attention, as suggested by episode five: “The Homeworld”.

Another interesting detail is that the first episode will be counted as Chapter 17, i.e. it will be a direct continuation of the 2nd season of ‘The Mandalorian’, serving as a sort of season 2.5. from the series with Pedro Pascal.

The series will also explore Fett’s dominance of the criminal underworld after assassinating Bib Fortuna (Matthew Wood) and taking charge of Tatooine.

Fortuna was Jabba the Hutt’s staunch servant and took office after the leader’s death in Return of the Jedi.

“‘The Book of Boba Fett’, a new original series starring Temuera Morrison and Ming-Na Wen, produced by Jon Favreau, Dave Filoni and Robert Rodriguez, set in the same timeline as ‘The Mandalorian’. The premiere has take place at Disney + in 2021.

Make sure you watch:

Exit mobile version