Lana Del Rey reveals official cover and tracklist for her new album, ‘Chemtrails Over the Country Club’



On her official Instagram, singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey revealed the official cover art and tracklist for ‘Chemtrails Over the Country Club’, her upcoming seventh studio album.

Along with Jack Antonoff’s production, work has been repeatedly postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic and remains without a confirmed opening date. However, we know that the CD will be released in the first quarter of 2021.



Enjoy watching:

1. White dress
2. Chemtrails Over the Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let me love you like a woman
5. Mad at heart
6. Dark but just a game
7. All those who wander are not lost
8. Yosemite
9. Break slowly
10. Dance until we die
11. Free of charge

It’s Del Rey’s next era after the famous “ Norman Fucking Rockwell! A work released last year that was nominated for two Grammy Awards – including Album of the Year – and entered multiple lists as Best Production in 2019.

Criticism | Lana Del Rey invites us to an intoxicating musical experience on ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell!’

Del Rey is known for his melodic, melancholy lyrics and for his instrumental dreaminess. Having worked alongside names like Jack Antonoff and Max Martin, he gained popularity and popularity with “ Born To Die, ” an album released in 2012.

Make sure to watch:


Exit mobile version