Avril Lavigne releases the official music video for “I’m a Mess”, a track from the deluxe version of “Love Sux”; Check!



Pop-punk princess Avril Lavigne recently released the official music video for “I’m a Mess,” a track from the deluxe version of her seventh studio album, “Love Sux.”

The track is performed alongside musician YUNGBLUD.

The deluxe version will be released on November 25.


Have fun watching:

The album was released on February 25 and features eleven other tracks, including collaborations with Machine Gun Kelly and Mark Hoppus.

Discover the official program of circuits:

1. Cannonball
2. Bois Lie, feat. Machine Gun Kelly
3. Bite Me
4. Love it when you hate me, feat. black bear
5. Love Sux
6. Kiss me like the world is ending
7. Avalanche
8. Deja vu
10. All I wanted, feat. Marc Hoppus
11. Dare to love me
12. Breaking up from heartbreak

Review | Avril Lavigne dives into pop-punk nostalgia with frenetic “Love Sux”

Don’t forget to watch:

Exit mobile version