Adele releases official music video for ‘I Drink Wine’, new single from album ’30’; Check!



Oscar and Grammy winner Adele today (26) released the incredible official music video for ‘I Drink Wine’, the new single from the acclaimed ’30’ album.


In addition to the first single “Easy on Me”, the production, now available on streaming platforms, also offers 11 other tracks in the standard version and 3 bonus tracks in the version sold exclusively by the Target store.


Have fun watching:

1. Foreign by nature
2. Easy with me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I get it
7. I drink wine
8. Parking All Night (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. Woman Like Me
10. Wait
11. Being Loved
12. Love is a game
Bonus tracks:
13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy With Me (with Chris Stapleton)

Review | Based on soul and jazz, ’30’ is Adele’s most mature and personal album.

Adele made her music debut in 2008 with the highly acclaimed ’19’. In 2011, she released the critically acclaimed “21”, which earned her her first album of the year statuette, and in 2015, she released “25”, which earned her another award in the same category.

She also has thirteen other Grammy Awards, nine Brit Awards and an Oscar for Best Original Song for “Skyfall,” the theme song to the movie “007: Skyfall.”

Considered one of the most successful singer-songwriters in music history, Adele has sold over 120 million albums and singles and is known for her deep, dramatic songs – which have earned her accolades. tributes since his debut on the music scene, including three Billboard Artist of the Year inductions (2011, 2012 and 2016).

Don’t forget to watch:

Exit mobile version