‘2020 Never Again’: Netflix mocks Bolsonaro and Trump as the only presidents who deny pandemic



Netflix has launched its fake documentary on the year 2020 created by Charlie Booker, creator of ‘Black Mirror’.

While reviewing the events of the year with humor, “ 2020 Never Again ” (Death to 2020) also showed how the COVID-19 pandemic has hit the world and how two presidents misperceived the seriousness of the virus.

At this point, we see President Jair Bolsonaro (without a party) alongside Donald Trump as the only world leaders to have taken a denial stance in the fight against the pandemic.

On the scene, we still see a video suggestion on YouTube in which the Brazilian president denies erectile dysfunction.

Check out the reactions on Twitter:

Enjoy watching:

The detail of a scene from Netflix “Death to 2020”: a recommended video of Bolsonaro denying his erectile dysfunction. HAHAHAH

– Felipe Salgado (@felpsalgado) December 29, 2020

Bolsonaro appears twice in “Death to 2020”, which has Donald Trump as a big star. The best of them is very low-key: in a video suggestion on YouTube in which he denies erectile dysfunction during the interview of “Felipe Neto alike” lived by Joe Keery # culture

– Reinaldo Glioche (@rglioche) December 27, 2020

But “Death to 2020” is essential. Too bad they filmed before the president said we were going to become an alligator after the vaccine because it would be nice to see SLJ making fun of Bolsonaro Bolsonaro

– Official Screenwriter Elected 2020 (@fiorinestela) December 28, 2020

And Bolsonaro denying the rumors that appeared in “Death to 2020” (2020 no more) Hauahauaja pic.twitter.com/Eaz8r6WJ3u

– Lincoln Patrick (@lincolnp_lp) December 28, 2020

man kkkkkkkk
I’m gonna watch death until 2020 and out of nowhere a “bolsonaro denies erectile dysfunction rumors”

– veve (@beverlimarsh) December 29, 2020

The mock documentary brings a very critical plot in relation to the emergence of the Coronavirus, the threat of a 3rd world war, the arrival of deadly wasps and even the controversy over electoral fraud.

The cast includes Hugh Grant, Lisa Kudrow, Samuel L. Jackson, Kumail Nanjiani, Tracey Ullman, Samson Kayo, Leslie Jones, Diane Morgan, Cristin Milioti and Joe Keery.

Make sure to watch:


Exit mobile version